Profile: Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin lives in a possibly haunted house in a small southern town. While she’d like to say paranormal things have only happened to her at her home, it would be a lie…

She is an active member of the Horror Writers Association and an international #1 best selling author in horror, paranormal, contemporary, historical, young adult, and mysteries. All of Kelly’s books have one thing in common—imagine the real world is tilted slightly on its side. You don’t really know what’s going on, what’s missing, but there is a tilt, a hum you can barely hear, telling you that something is off.

Email Kelly Martin at kelly@kellymartinbooks.com.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | BookBub | Goodreads


Awards:

  • Dark and Deadly Things: Imadjinn 2018 Best Horror Novel

Most Recently Published Work as of December 2020

Local legend says Trinity Row is the house that won’t die. Local legend isn’t wrong.

Sixteen-year-old Ivy Black and her mom have moved in for a quick renovation to make an easy buck. Then it will be on to the next rundown, abandoned eyesore.

Simple.

Move.

Fix.

Sell.

Run.

For the last three years, Ivy and her mom have run far away from their past. That’s the thing about Trinity Row, though. It doesn’t let the past die.

When Ivy finds out that the friends she thought she made and the things she thought she’s seen aren’t exactly what she believed, she goes on a mission to free her mother from the snare of Trinity Row and the evil spirit controlling it.

Except, after a trip to Trinity Row, you’ll never want to go home again.

For fans of The Haunting of Hill House and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

Goodreads | IndieBound | Bookshop | Amazon


Other Works:


If you are a LOHF author and would like to see your profile listed on our website please click here to submit your information.